Your contact persons

Contact us

Innovationszentrum Niedersachsen GmbH
Schillerstraße 32
30159 Hannover

0511 - 760 726 0

Dr. Anna Meincke
Head of Automotive Agentur Niedersachsen
Head of Division Mobility & Energy
c/o Innovationszentrum Niedersachsen GmbH

+49 152 047 15358a.meincke@nds.deLinkedIn
Mitarbeiterfoto von Christian Wollherr

Christian Wollherr
Cluster Manager

Focus topic:
Networking

+49 173 212 1473c.wollherr@nds.deLinkedIn

Dr. Norbert Gebbe
Project Lead Transformationsbegleitung

Focus topic:
Qualifications

+49 172 629 9801n.gebbe@nds.deLinkedIn

Your thematic contact persons

Olexander Filevych
Topic Manager Transformationsbegleitung

Focus topic:
System components

+49 162 245 8809o.filevych@nds.deLinkedIn

Sebastian Koch
Topic Manager Transformationsbegleitung

Focus topic:
Market infrastructure

+49 172 293 0331s.koch@nds.deLinkedIn

More contacts in the Mobility and Energy Division at the Innovationszentrum Niedersachsen GmbH

Dr. Maximilian Röhe
Topic Expert

Focus topic:
Energy systems

+49 172 3036 221m.roehe@nds.deXing

Hartmut Schaper
Network Manager

Focus topic:
Hydrogen

+49 174 1604510h.schaper@nds.deLinkedIn